Notify Message
Forums
Page 1
Search
#14207818 Sep 11, 2019 at 08:08 PM
Invincible!
6 Posts


Citizen Thirteen
Player: @Citizen Thirteen

Personal Data
  • Real Name: James Graham Rodgers
  • Known Aliases: None
  • Species: Human
  • Age: 45
  • Height: 6' 1"
  • Weight: 250 lbs
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Hair Color: Brown(graying)
Biographical Data
  • Nationality: American
  • Occupation: Retired Military, Full Time Hero
  • Place of Birth: Beaumont, Texas
  • Base of Operations: Paragon City
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Known Relatives: James Anthony Rodgers, AKA "Old Glory"(Grandfather)

Known Powers Enhanced strength, speed, agility, reflexes, faster recovery from injuries.


Known Abilities Mastery of several forms of weaponry, including handguns, carbines, rifles, and explosives. Expert in multiple forms of hand to hand combat.


Equipment Custom patriotic themed body armor. Repulsor jump boots. Dual Colt 1911 XSE .45 ACP handguns. Bionic arm equipped with utilities such as a taser, lock pick, EMP, adrenaline/bio foam injector, and deployable energy shield capable of stopping most kinetic projectiles.


In-game Biography

James Rodgers is a retired Army veteran who desired to put his skills and abilities to use after retirement. He enlisted in the Army at the age of eighteen, and after twelve years of exemplary service in Special Forces, he was wounded in combat and lost his arm. The military gave him the option to join a black ops unit known as Project Citizen. He didn't hesitate to sign up. Project Citizen was a program that created and deployed super soldiers in service to the United States military. The program used bioengineering to enhance their soldiers with superior strength, speed, and reflexes. They also fitted James with top of the line cybernetics to replace the arm he lost. For the next ten years, he conducted numerous black ops missions for the U.S. government, operating under the code name "Citizen Thirteen".

Now that he's retired from military duty, Thirteen's registered as a GUIDE sponsored super hero.

Patrol Schedule I'm on most weekday afternoons, typically between 3pm and 6pm EST. Weeknights depend on how tired I am from work, but most scheduled night events I can make if they aren't too late. Weekends are totally random due to wife and kids.


Alt Listing
  • Old Glory
  • N/A

Additional Notes:
* I has a WIP Virtue Verse page, for anyone interested...

http://virtueverse.net/wiki/Citizen_Thirteen

+0
Page 1